HOP Movie Tie-In and Massages, Really?

29 Mar

Dear Team Purple:

Well, it’s obvious there is a theme going now….And now, more LIVE BLOGGING with Jane and Lula:

Lula is offline.

Jane:  Here we are!

Alrighty speak…let me here it

Is it bad that I am already bored?

We are all still one

I love Olivia’s talk about Sami

Lula: PURPLE, YO

Jane:  YEAH!! Olivia on my bday you found out that you were gonna be on the show, I remember.

Lula:  I was in Vegas!!!!

And she called and said, “I’M GOING TO THE BIGGEST LOSER!!!!!”

Jane:  My Bday

Lula:  It was your bday! ‘Member–I couldn’t come party cause of Vegas & O was headed to the Ranch. SADNESS.

I’m crying.

Jane:  These vids are awesome!

STOP CRYING not already

SHANANIGANS!

Yeeeahhh I ❤ shananigans

Jane:  How crazy that they are bringing in these people. CRAZY TIMES and the musak

Crazy

Lula:  The musak is DUMB.

Jane:  That one boy, Vance is a cutie

Lula:  And look how cute Olivia is.

OF COURSE HER NAME IS LEIGH ANNE.

She probably spells it wrong.

Jane: Hehehe But O is always cute

Awwwww wrong LA is a mama and so sweet

Lula:  Sami Brady is saying MY name.

Jane: You lucky duck. I want to be said on the BL

Maybe I can meet her one day and she’ll say my name.

I dig Vance’s deep voice

I wonder if they got trainers too.

Lula:  Let’s make it our life goal to get Sami Brady to say AUNT JANICE!

Jane:  Hey I lost almost 30lbs in 3 months

27lbs now

Court is such a flirt

I love it! Confidence

Lula:  You rock, Jane:. I’m so proud of you.

Jane: “Journeys”

Thanks babe!

Wowzer 45lbs is amazing

So this is the part where Sami makes Kaylee feel guilty

Lula:  We are CRACKING UP at you, Jane:–me and Heather.

And I am proud of Vance & Leann. They are losing weight at a “real life pace.”

Jane:  Yes, Real Life pace is hard like crazy

4 teams, ya’ll

Sami loves metaphor based challenges

Also they love challenges that cause everyone to have to say “Balls” the whole time. Yug

Week Off campus. Pooopers

How many challenges are we having this week?

Don’t leave the ranch O!

Olivia is amazing at this, Go girl

(I just typed a lot of nonsense – Jane)

Lula:  Balls.

Jane: Exactly

But notice Sami calls them “Points”

Lula:  I am DYINg at how small Courtney and Olivia and Hannah are.

Jane: OK, now I am bored, although it is nice seeing the skinny minis

JINX

10 balls…..

GO O!!! GO BLUE

Lula:  BALLS.

Blue Balls.

Jane:  Hahaha

Lula:  (Heheheh.)

(this is where we turned 10 years-old)

Jane:  YAYYY!! Not last.

Go Green

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm this is crapola. Where will Brett take them?

Awww they are going to do EASTER! I love EASTER

Back from commercial

Massage?

The Menu is crazy

AHHHH STRA TEE JURY

Lula:  THIS IS DUMB.

A massage? NO.

NO NO NO.

Jane:  Hahaha

Lula:  I mean, we all want a massage, but they are not out there for some pampering.

Jane:  This is silly, but I want to see how it plays out

Gym Memberships!

WHAAAA?? An hour to call people?

Luxery crap is silly.

They are excluding Brett cause who needs Rope Juggling?

Lula:  I just tweeted that. HELL NO. Heather and I are bothered.

Jane:  Rope Juggling can be done easily done without a trainer, duhhh

That was a silly sentence. GET YOUR CONFIDENCE COURT

Courtney should call Ben for confidence!

Lula:  They’re showing this FOR A REASON, Jane:. The shiz is gonna hit the fan. You wait.

Jane:  Yes, seriously

Lula:  Um….THEY BROUGHT THIS ON THEMSELVES.

Jane: Totally on themselves..even Brett says this is bad. Where is Jill? She would kick their ASS

Ohh I call Jillian Jill now, in honor of my mother

Court call BEN!

BEN breaks walls

 

Jane:  I bet they would have paid if it was BOB.

I WOULD HAVE NOT EATEN for BOB

So are they staying at Reese’s house?

She lives in Ojai

They are totally at Reese’s house! OK maybe not…but would rock. I love BOB

BOB in a HAT RULES

I love that Hannah explains this to Jill.

And Jill is no fool

And this is with Cara gets mad. Balls to the wall,…to stay on our Balls theme

Did LA dissapear?

Lula:  I am HERE. Kissing my kids goodnight.

Jane:  Oh ok. Night baby girls

And Kaylee I am over you….and I am not the only one

Ohh sob story sob sob sob

Lula:  I am over Kaylee–and she is in my friend’s Ward. But I’m still over her.

And BOB IN THAT HAT. Word up.

Jane:  I miss boxing and rope juggling

Do you mean to tell me that Jillian can also do boxing? My word! << sarcasm

And Why is Jill training BOB’s people? No one knows

And BOB IS HOT

HOT

And now we watch BOB’s magic

I also love the way BOB says Rulon

Lula:  US, TOO!

We just said that.

Jane:  “He’s up”

This is a dirty BL

Lula:  We are loving it.

We are also drinking lots of cupcake wine. PLEASE…love us through it.

Jane:  I love that cupcake wine

It is delicious

Lula:  IT IS DELICIOUS.

this one is the sauvignon blanc & it’s lemon-y. delightful.

Jane:  I AM JELLY

in all caps

Lula:  We wish you were here with us. Heather says, “Jane: is our people.” #duh

(sometimes I hashtag chats)

Jane:  #Duh

Hastags Rule

AWWWW Bob took O to a middle school. I love it

How cute

Lula:  They are in a middle school. i will cry,

Jane:  Awww seeing O talk to babies is awesome

Subway rules! I love me some Subway even tho I eat it all the time.

Now they are talking burn

Thst is the slipperyl slope, remember Q

NEVER talk a burn.

Lula:  Listen, I am all about the pampering. Heather & I are going to the spa on THursday.

BUT WE ARE NOT ON BL.

Jane:  Exactly

Lula:  They cannot talk about “discipline” when they chose a damn massage over working out.

Jane: Exactly

Ohh they gave up bread and butter, did they get to see Reese, where is Reese?

INTENSE musak

Lula:  WHERE IS REESE?

I am dying.

Jane:  Ohh Sami has the jacket on that I love!

OH NO….a movie tie in. Really? Wonder if there will be a WFE tie in on Ojai with Reese.

Yes I brought it there.

Who dyed all those eggs? WOW!

Oh Hannah, I love you

Lula:  This is the movie tie-in for HOP. Lame.

Jane:  RED CARPET! “I mean HELLO!”

I know, but I want O to go, #Duh

Lula:  I will take my kids to see HOP. But only ’cause I have kids.

Jane:  I hear that

No HotAlex

Lula:  HOT ALEX.

Jane:  This is going to be boring to watch just so you know

Sent at 8:55 PM on Tuesday

Jane:  Commercial Time

Just thought I would type that. #IAMSILLY
Lula:  Commercials are dumb.

EXCEPT for the ones with BOB 

Jane:  I wonder if cartoon BOB is as HOT as HOTBOB?

The Cartoon BOB on that video game

Man, Jill would kill Hannah if she didn’t buy them

Okey dokey, watching people get eggs

They should have made evryone wear Easter bonnents

I can’t spell that this fast

Easter baskets and little patent leather shoes with lacy sock

SHE WON???

She gets to go to the premiere! Wow

I like that they call her OB

Lula:  OF COURSE SHE WON.

I just knew she’d win. We love her so much.

Jane:  OH ok

Not connected – [Good point…]

Jane:  I just had my computer say NOT CONECTED

Red team won!

That was a lot of eggs

Oh she doesn’t go, we paid no attention about the golden egg

Wahh wahhh

Hannah RULES as always

Lula:  I feel like this is God’s way of saying that this golden egg is a pre-cursor to Olivia’s eventual golden egg.

Golden egg=baby, of course

Jane:  YES!

I want her to come home and get preggars, there I said it

Sent at 9:06 PM on Tuesday

Jane:  DARN IT it’s not BRODY JENNER!

Aww James is a doll for being so sweet and he is HOT but so is BOB

Lula:  This is a lame promo for HOP, but hey…

Olivia got to meet James. And he’s hot.

So…WORD UP.

“It’s NOT Brody Jenner.” I love you, Jane:. Hilarious.

Jane:  Exactly

OK we are ready for the LAST CHANCE WORK OUT

WITH HOTBOB

You go BOB

Those ARCs are hard

Rulon is on another planet….which ones?

or one?

Rulon would say she has a trump card when O doesn’t even want this crap

Lula:  I AGREE.

You know it’s the last thing O wants…

to have the final say….

I mean, this vote is going to kill her. I fear it’s gonna be drama.

Jane:  BIG DRAMA

I like seeing Jay there again

I love she called her Banana!

That is what I call her

BOB BELIEVES

Lula:  Bob is a believer.

Jane:  Ahem….BOB

Lula:  He loves him some Moses. We all love Moses. He parted the Red Sea.

LOOK AT MOSES. Amazing.

Jane:  Parted

All one word comments….that is how I roll when it gets intense

Commercial time

Lula:  these commercials are dumb.

i’ve already said that, but it’s true

Jane:  deep thoughts

Sent at 9:18 PM on Tuesday

Jane:  I LOVE this O and Hannah time.

Lula:  I am gonna cry.

Dude, I am waterworks tonight.

Jane:  This is gonna be CRAZY I am worried

I love your thought about the egg

I love Sami’s shirt

Lula:  well, i think about stuff like that…because I KNOW.

WE KNOW. we know her heart.

Jane:  Brett was frustrated

Of course he was….totally sucked for him

Lula:  my first reaction was, YOU DUMB SHITS.

you know that’s what he wanted to say.

Jane:  EXACTLY

O GOES FIRST!

She is sooo gorgeous

Lula:  LOOK AT BOB–he is excited and smiling and I want to jump on him.

Jane:  He is adorable

And Irene is beautiful just beautiful

Lula:  Irene is BEAUTIFUL.

Jane:  Wow he is half himself, ok not literally but it looks like it…and I am talking about Moses

Lula:  Yes.

And can I just say that WHO CARES IF HE “ONLY” LOSES 3 POUNDS?

I mean, I get it–I fully understand that this is a competition and they have to pull big numbers.

But weight loss is weight loss. LET’S REJOICE IN ANY LOSS. Mofos.

(sorry for screaming.)

I’m sad that I can’t go to NYC this weekend.

Jane:   I am sorry, I will scream for both of us

MOSES! Awesome

Yeah!! Moses

HUGE weight loss. HUGE

O’s lips look awesome by the way, was that what you sent?

Ken loss 6

Lula:  No–what I sent is what she sore up until last week

Jane:  Oh coo

Lula:  she changed it up for the blue tank & I don’t blame her–it looks awesome!

Jane:  Wonder wear she got this hot red look, it is gorgeous

AMAZING

Lula:  SHE IS WONDER WOMAN!!!!

Jane:  Here is Kaylee, watch me yawn now…

Totally WW

See, Sami that video worked! Good job Sami

WOW also a HUGE loss

Lula:  We ignored Kaylee’s weigh in. I mean, really? Who cares? She needs to go buh-bye.

Jane:   Green Team did good

Black Team. Come on Banana

1st up is Jay

Was Jay blaming Jill?

Oh Jay lost 6 lbs and now Rulon is up

Lula:  I don’t know. But all this, “Hannah is safe” shiz is DUMB.

DUH!

Jane:  Ughh commercial

Lula:  that is Olivia’s sister. OF COURSE she’s not gonna send her sister home. I mean, get real, people.

Sent at 9:37 PM on Tuesday

Jane:  DRAMA SMAMA what the heck Rulon

Seriously…..

Jill is like…awwww no, I don’t think so.

Lula:  WAIT…

Hannah just called him out. DUDE

Jane:  Rouge. I love that word

Lula:  She’s all, “IT’S BULLSHIT, DUDE.”

Jane:  I love that HE gets called out

Lula:  OMS. This is dramz.

Jane:  I LOVE IT, Where is Justin to call him out!

GO Hannah Banana!

SO so so tiny

Lula:  OMS, I JUST tweeted that–that Justin needs to call Rulon out!

We are TWINNERS.

Jane:  Oh Hannah. Yes

This is awful for Olivia. I can feel for her so bad.

I want to snuggle her through the TV and tell her it’s ok.

Look at the sun she had on her face, Court you are all tan and stuff

Lula:  I want to hug Olivia SO BADLY.

THIS MUSAK IS RIDICULOUS.

I shall tweet this.

Jane:  I know,

Sent at 9:47 PM on Tuesday

Jane:  Uh ohh 2lbs is awful

But it is going down

If I had a two pound loss I would rule

Lula: And this is why Jen or Courtney goes home.

Jane: Is she blaming Jen? Yes…kinda. Uh oh

Lula: She is straight up blaming Jen for that damn massage.

Jane: I WOULD, in ALL CAPS

Family, Take a shot

Lula: I just said, “OH SHIZ…FAMILY. SHUT UP.”

I also took a sip of my Cupcake Wine.

Jane:  Take a shot!

Good girl

OH MY

This is awful

Lula:  I mean…

you go out to eat, you get massages, you have girl time…

hey, guess what? THERE IS NO WEIGHT LOSS.

I know this because I LIVE THIS.

Damn.

Jane: Shocker

But yup DAMN

Lula:  BOB is calling them out. Screw Justin–BOB just gave the smack down.

WHOA

Jane: BOB did give it to them and Jay stays and Jen doesn’t crazy times

Jen is OFF

Glad she did before Court

Just because she talked Court into no trainers

She LOOKS GOOD

Her hair and makeup is amazing

I love that her brother is there

SHOPPING!!

(apparently we are entranced with Jen’s shopping trip)

Jane:  Drawers of candy??

Well next week looks crazy

Until then…..stay away from drawers of candy!

Loves and Kisses LA

Until our date next week

Lula: I LOVE YOU.

Jane:  byeeee stay away from drawers of candy

Lula:  xoxo

Love,

Jane and Lula

One Response to “HOP Movie Tie-In and Massages, Really?”

  1. Lula April 15, 2011 at 12:04 pm #

    Peeps be afraid of our dope live blogging skillzzzzzzzzzzzz. Word.

Leave a comment